Log In

Portfolio: Publish & Share

Publishing & Sharing a Collection

Only published collections display in your portfolio. Using the links at the bottom you can Save & Publish, Unpublish or Delete a collection.

 

portfolio_06_publish

Using the options on the upper right, you can "Save & View a Collection" or "Share Collection". When you click the "Share Collection" option, a dialog box pops open and gives you a URL that you can post or email.

 

portfolio_07_share-collection

Managing & Sharing Your Portfolio

Collections can be managed from your Portfolio home. Using the options on the upper right, you can preview your published portfolio or share the portfolio.

 

portfolio_08_manage

The "Share Portfolio" option give you a URL that you can post or email.

 

portfolio_10_share